Custom order: 2 weeks

Shipping 7 to 10 business days*

*Custom orders: Ships in 14 business days

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Morana Candle - Vanilla Chai

Among our three candles of the season, this one is, without a doubt, the most subtle & delicate. A delicate sweet smell of vanilla emerges, mixed with the spices of chai tea, to create the perfect harmony.


BLACK OBSIDIAN: Black obsidian is a powerful & fast acting stone. It becomes a shield against negative energies. It could also have relaxing virtues for the mind. Recognized for providing support & comfort to the wearer of this stone. It protects against the evil eye, bad karma sent to you, evil spells and all other surrounding harmful energies.
DESERT ROSE: This stone, found especially in deserts, is a type of selenite. It is an anchor stone that promotes inner calm and emotional stability. The desert rose is ideal for refocusing you when you feel a loss of control over your life.

Sale

Morana

Regular price $28.00 $23.80 15% off
Unit price
per 

Patterns and colors may vary slightly from product to product.

Delivery: 5 to 7 business days

* Custom orders:
Up to 14 working days

Secure payments

Morana Candle - Vanilla Chai

Among our three candles of the season, this one is, without a doubt, the most subtle & delicate. A delicate sweet smell of vanilla emerges, mixed with the spices of chai tea, to create the perfect harmony.


BLACK OBSIDIAN: Black obsidian is a powerful & fast acting stone. It becomes a shield against negative energies. It could also have relaxing virtues for the mind. Recognized for providing support & comfort to the wearer of this stone. It protects against the evil eye, bad karma sent to you, evil spells and all other surrounding harmful energies.
DESERT ROSE: This stone, found especially in deserts, is a type of selenite. It is an anchor stone that promotes inner calm and emotional stability. The desert rose is ideal for refocusing you when you feel a loss of control over your life.

Commande personnalisée : 2 semaines

Expédition de 7 à 10 jours ouvrables*

*Commandes personnalisées : Expédition en 14 jours ouvrables

Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.

Bougie Morana - Chaï à la Vanille

Parmi nos trois bougies de la saison, celle-ci est, sans aucun doute, la plus subtile & délicate. Une délicate odeur sucrée de vanille s'en dégage, mélangée aux épices du thé chaï, pour créer la parfaite harmonie.


OBSIDIENNE NOIRE: L'obsidienne noire est une pierre de protection puissante & à agissement rapide. Elle devient un bouclier contre les énergies négatives. Elle pourrait aussi avoir des vertus relaxantes pour le mental. Reconnue pour apporter du soutien & du réconfort à celui qui porte cette pierre. Elle protège du mauvais œil, du mauvais karma envoyé vers vous, des maléfices et toutes autres énergies néfastes environnantes.
ROSE DU DÉSERT: Cette pierre, retrouvée notamment dans les déserts, est un type de sélénite. C'est une pierre d'ancrage qui favorise le calme intérieur et la stabilitŕ émotionnelle. La rose du désert est idéale pour vous recentrer lorsque vous sentez une perte de contrôle sur votre vie.

Morana

Prix normal $22.00
Prix ​​à l'unité
Par 

Les motifs et couleurs peuvent différer légerement d'un produit à l'autre.

Livraison : 5 à 7 jours ouvrables

* Commandes personnalisées:
Jusqu'à 14 jours ouvrables

Paiements sécurisés

Bougie Morana - Chaï à la Vanille

Parmi nos trois bougies de la saison, celle-ci est, sans aucun doute, la plus subtile & délicate. Une délicate odeur sucrée de vanille s'en dégage, mélangée aux épices du thé chaï, pour créer la parfaite harmonie.


OBSIDIENNE NOIRE: L'obsidienne noire est une pierre de protection puissante & à agissement rapide. Elle devient un bouclier contre les énergies négatives. Elle pourrait aussi avoir des vertus relaxantes pour le mental. Reconnue pour apporter du soutien & du réconfort à celui qui porte cette pierre. Elle protège du mauvais œil, du mauvais karma envoyé vers vous, des maléfices et toutes autres énergies néfastes environnantes.
ROSE DU DÉSERT: Cette pierre, retrouvée notamment dans les déserts, est un type de sélénite. C'est une pierre d'ancrage qui favorise le calme intérieur et la stabilitŕ émotionnelle. La rose du désert est idéale pour vous recentrer lorsque vous sentez une perte de contrôle sur votre vie.